Evangelion Finally (OST, Various Artists) (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $40.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double pink vinyl LP pressing. Vocal songs from the cult anime series Neon Genesis Evangelion and Evangelion: 2.0. Neon Genesis Evangelion ran from 1995 - 1996 and is credited with the big global spread of Japanese animation due to the popularity of the series. The original TV series led to a rebirth of the anime industry and has become a cultural icon. It is the 25th anniversary of the broadcast of the series.


  • -  -
  • 1 The Cruel Angel's Thesis
  • 2 Fly Me to the Moon (Yoko Takahashi Acid Bossa Version)
  • 3 Soul's Refrain
  • 4 Thanatos -If I Can't Be Yours-
  • -  -
  • 1 Komm, Susser Tod (M-10 Director's Edit Version)
  • 2 Kyou No Hi Wa Sayounara
  • 3 Tsubasa Wo Kudasai
  • 4 Fly Me to the Moon (2020 Version)
  • -  -
  • 1 Kokoro Yo Genshi Ni Modore 2020
  • 2 Mugen Houyou
  • 3 Shiawase Wa Tsumi No Nioi
  • 4 Come Sweet Death, Second Impact
  • -  -
  • 1 Dilemmatic Triangle Opera
  • 2 The Image of Black Me
  • 3 Dilemmatic Triangle Opera (Ayanami Version)




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}