• Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the first solo album from singer/songwriter Brian Fallon. Brian is widely known as singer and guitarist of The Gaslight Anthem, as well as The Horrible Crowes and Molly & The Zombies. Produced by Butch Walker, the album was recorded last year at Nashville's Taxidermy Studios with Fallon fronting a crack band that includes Walker, Molly & The Zombies bassist Catherine Popper, and drummer Mark Stepro. This release is his first major project since Gaslight Anthem went on hiatus. Includes 'A Wonderful Life', 'Among Other Foolish Things', 'Steve McQueen', 'Honey Magnolia', 'Mojo Hand' and the title track amongst others.


  • -  -
  • 1 A Wonderful Life
  • 2 Painkillers
  • 3 Among Other Foolish Things
  • 4 Smoke
  • 5 Steve McQueen
  • 6 Nobody Wins
  • -  -
  • 1 Rosemary
  • 2 Red Lights
  • 3 Long Drives
  • 4 Honey Magnolia
  • 5 Mojo Hand
  • 6 Open All Night

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks