Fatboy Slim - You've Come a Long Way Baby (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $69.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fatboy Slim - "You've Come A Long Way Baby" Capitol Music Group; Astralwerks; Electronic/Dance; Catalog - 20th Anniversary reissue of the long out-of-print critical and commercial smash, "You've Come a Long Way Baby." Heralded as Fatboy Slim's "Global Breakthrough Album" by The Guardian, the multi-platinum album spawned 4 top ten hits including "Rockafeller Skank," Praise You" and "Right Here, Right Now." Back on vinyl and sounding better than ever.


    • 1 Right Here, Right Now
    • 2 The Rockafeller Skank
    • 3 Fncking in Heaven
    • 4 Gangster Tripping
    • 5 Build It Up - Tear It Down
    • 6 Kalifornia
    • 7 Soul Surfing
    • 8 You're Not from Brighton
    • 9 Praise You
    • 10 Love Island
    • 11 Acid 8000



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.