Finneas - Blood Harmony (Deluxe) (Opaque Dark Blue Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited opaque dark blue vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Includes download card. Six-time Grammy Award-winning musician, songwriter and producer Finneas returns with a deluxe version of his critically acclaimed debut EP, Blood Harmony. Written and produced entirely by Finneas, the nine-track collection - now available on vinyl for the first time - exemplifies his skills as a songwriter, producer and storyteller. The new expanded version of the EP features all seven of the original EP tracks, plus fan favorite, "Break My Heart Again" and a brand new version of timeless hit "Let's Fall In Love For The Night."


  • 1 I Lost a Friend
  • 2 Shelter
  • 3 Lost My Mind
  • 4 I Don't Miss You at All
  • 5 Partners in Crime
  • 6 Let's Fall in Love for the Night
  • 7 Die Alone
  • 8 Break My Heart Again
  • 9 Let's Fall in Love for the Night (1964)
  • 10 


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.