Finneas - Optimist (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

8 x GRAMMY-winning artist Finneas returns with a new song, "A Concert Six Months From Now," which is the first track from his debut solo album, Optimist. The album features 12 new, never before heard tracks, plus the previously released, "What They'll Say About Us," a heartbreaking ballad written in lockdown as a moving dedication to human strength and connection when faced with life's tribulations. Finneas will also be heading out on tour in North America in the fall of 2021.


  • 1 A Concert Six Months from Now
  • 2 The Kids Are All Dying
  • 3 Happy Now?
  • 4 Only a Lifetime
  • 5 The 90S
  • 6 Love Is Pain
  • 7 Peaches Etude
  • 8 Hurt Locker
  • 9 Medieval
  • 10 Someone Else's Star
  • 11 Around My Neck
  • 12 What They'll Say About Us
  • 13 How It Ends


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.