Fleetwood Mac - Greatest Hits (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP repressing. GREATEST HITS is a 1988 compilation album by British-American band Fleetwood Mac. It covers the period of the band's greatest commercial success, from the mid-1970s to the late 1980s. The track listing for the US release differs slightly from that of other territories. It includes the 1975 track Over My Head but omits the 1987 track Seven Wonders.


  • 1 Rhiannon
  • 2 Don't Stop
  • 3 Go Your Own Way
  • 4 Hold Me
  • 5 Everywhere
  • 6 Gypsy
  • 7 As Long As You Follow
  • 8 Say You Love Me
  • 9 Dreams
  • 10 Little Lies
  • 11 Sara
  • 12 Tusk
  • 13 No Questions Asked


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}