Foo Fighters - Greatest Hits (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $28.99
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Double vinyl LP pressing including download insert. 2009 collection from Dave Grohl and the Foos including two brand new tracks, 'Wheels' and 'Word Forward', both recorded with producer Butch Vig (who also produced Grohl's former band, Nirvana!). This excellent collection features some of the finest melodic Rock released in the last 15 years including 'The Pretender', 'All My Life', 'Learn to Fly', 'Best of You', 'Times Like These', 'My Hero', 'Everlong', and many more.


RELEASE DATE: 11/3/2009


  • 1 All My Life
  • 2 Best of You
  • 3 Everlong
  • 4 The Pretender
  • 5 My Hero
  • 6 Learn to Fly
  • 7 Times Like These
  • 8 Monkey Wrench
  • 9 Big Me
  • 10 Breakout
  • 11 Long Road to Ruin
  • 12 This Is a Call
  • 13 Skin and Bones
  • 14 Wheels
  • 15 Word Forward
  • 16 Everlong [Acoustic]


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}