Foster the People - Sacred Hearts Club (150 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. Sacred Hearts Club is the 2017 album from Foster the People. The album includes the lead single, "Doing It For the Money," and other tracks like "Pay The Man" and "SHC," all three of which were released earlier on the digital EP entitled III. Other new tracks include "Time To Get Closer," "Harden the Paint," "I Love My Friends," and more. Foster the People formed in Los Angeles, California in 2009. Mark Foster founded the band after spending several years in Los Angeles as a struggling musician and working as a commercial jingle writer. After touring for two years in support of their debu album Torches, Foster the People released their second album, Supermodel, in March 2014. In 2017, the band released the III (EP).


  • 1 Pay the Man
  • 2 Doing It for the Money
  • 3 Sit Next to Me
  • 4 SHC
  • 5 I Love My Friends
  • 6 Orange Dream
  • 7 Static Space Lover
  • 8 Lotus Eater
  • 9 Time to Get Closer
  • 10 Loyal Like Sid & Nancy
  • 11 Harden the Paint
  • 12 III



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.