Foster the People - Torches (180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $18.99
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Produced by Paul Epworth (Adele, Florence And the Machine), Rich Costey (Muse, Interpol) and Greg Kurstin (Beck, Red Hot Chilli Peppers), the debut album from Foster the People features the hit song "Pumped Up Kicks".


  • 1 Helena Beat
  • 2 Pumped Up Kicks
  • 3 Call It What You Want
  • 4 Don't Stop (Color on the Walls)
  • 5 Waste
  • 6 I Would Do Anything for You
  • 7 Houdini
  • 8 Life on the Nickel
  • 9 Miss You
  • 10 Warrant



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}