Frank Sinatra - Jolly Christmas from Frank Sinatra (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP repressing of the timeless 1957 full-length Christmas album originally released on the Capitol label. It features the Ralph Brewster Singers along with arrangements by Gordon Jenkins. Includes the holiday favorite 'Mistletoe and Holly' co-written by Sinatra himself.


  • 1 Jingle Bells
  • 2 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
  • 3 Mistletoe and Holly
  • 4 I'll Be Home for Christmas (If Only in My Dreams)
  • 5 The Christmas Waltz
  • 6 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 7 The First Noel
  • 8 Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • 9 O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 10 Adeste Fideles
  • 11 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • 12 Silent Night


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.