Freddie Gibbs - Shadow Of A Doubt (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes five bonus tracks. 2015 album from critically acclaimed rapper, Freddie Gibbs. Fresh off the heels of his successful album, Pinata with prolific producer, Madlib, Freddie returns with Shadow of A Doubt. The album has received critical acclaim from music critics. Michael Madden of Consequence of Sound said, "Even with all its different sounds, Shadow Of A Doubt leaves one clear impression: Freddie Gibbs is a restless artist who continues to find meaning in his Gary story and beyond, knowing that the details can prepare him for whatever comes next." Keith Nelson Jr. of HipHopDX said, "When he ends the album with “Cold Ass Nigga,” the most demonstrably aggressive verse on the album, you realize Shadow Of A Doubt isn’t Gibbs flipping to go pop, but a man secure enough in the foundation he has laid to take a leap of faith."


  • 1 Rearview
  • 2 Narcos
  • 3 Careless
  • 4 F***in' Up the Count
  • 5 Extradite (FT. Black Thought)
  • 6 McDuck (FT. Dana Williams)
  • 7 Mexico (FT. Tory Lanez)
  • 8 Packages (FT. Manman Savage)
  • 9 10 Times (FT. Gucci Mane & E-40)
  • 10 Lately
  • 11 Basketball Wives
  • 12 Forever and a Day
  • 13 Insecurities
  • 14 Freddie Gordy
  • 15 Cold Ass Nigga
  • 16 My Boy (Bonus)
  • 17 10 Chickens (Bonus)
  • 18 Pronto (Bonus)
  • 19 White Range (Bonus)
  • 20 Diamonds (Bonus)




    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}