Gordon Lightfoot - Summertime Dream (Limited Gold Colored Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $42.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Limited gold colored vinyl LP pressing. Summertime Dream, Gordon Lightfoot's eighth Reprise album, was released in the the spring of 1976. Produced by the artist with Lenny Waronker, Summertime Dream contains ten Lightfoot originals with the centerpiece being the epic "The Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald." Clocking in at over six minutes, the song chronicles the sinking of an ore vessel on Lake Superior and was a No. 2 hit in late '76. Other standout cuts on Summertime Dream include "I'm Not Supposed To Care" "Too Many Clues In This Room" and the title cut.




    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}