Gracie Abrams - This Is What It Feels Like (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gracie Abrams - "This Is What It Feels Like" - Acclaimed singer/songwriter Gracie Abrams releases her new project, This Is What It Feels Like, bringing raw introspection to the most intimate of emotional experiences (self-betrayal, insecurity, failed attempts at connection). True to her DIY sensibilities, the 12-track album finds her taking a greater role in the production process, working with Aaron Dessner, Joel Little, and frequent collaborator Blake Slatkin, to dream up each track's minimalistic yet kaleidoscopic sound.

RELEASE DATE: 4/15/2022


  • -  -
  • 1 Feels Like
  • 2 Rockland
  • 3 For Real This Time
  • 4 Camden
  • 5 The Bottom
  • 6 Wishful Thinking
  • -  -
  • 1 Older
  • 2 Better
  • 3 Hard to Sleep
  • 4 Augusta
  • 5 Painkillers
  • 6 Alright


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.