• Sale
  • Regular price $36.64
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date - 9/30/22

Legendary garage band The Grass Roots are joined by peers and followers on this excellent career retrospective!

Includes mixes and performances by The MC5's Wayne Kramer, NY garage revivalists The Fuzztones, TX psych band Night Beats, Canadian alt-country rockers Dead Ghosts, UK sensations The Courettes and electronic duo The KVB! You know the songs - "Let's Live For Today," "Sooner Or Later," "Midnight Confessions" - but now here's your chance to experience the full force of The Grass Roots uniquely American rock sound!




  • 1 Wait a Million Years (The Courettes Mix)
  • 2 Midnight Confessions Feat. Wayne Kramer
  • 3 Let's Live for Today (The Fuzztones Mix)
  • 4 Temptation Eyes (Night Beats Mix)
  • 5 Sooner or Later (Dead Ghosts Mix)
  • 6 Bella Linda
  • 7 Heaven Knows
  • 8 Midnight Confessions
  • 9 Things I Should Have Said
  • 10 Sooner or Later
  • 11 Wait a Million Years
  • 12 Temptaion Eyes
  • 13 Let's Live for Today
  • 14 Midnight Confessions

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks