• Sale
  • Regular price $43.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date - 9/2/22

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on "Flaming" coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a Gatefold sleeve with lyrics and pictures. German heavy metal band Grave Digger was first formed in 1980 by Chris Boltendahl and Peter Masson and is considered one of the "big four" of German power metal. 1996 was the year that Stefan Arnold became the drummer of Grave Digger. This year also marked the first release of their medieval trigology, Tunes Of War. This concept album told the story of the Scottish Jacobite rebellion of the 18th century.


  • -  -
  • 1 The Brave (Intro)
  • 2 Scotland United
  • 3 The Dark of the Sun
  • 4 William Wallace (Braveheart)
  • 5 The Bruce
  • 6 The Battle of the Flodden
  • -  -
  • 1 The Ballad of Mary (Queen of Scots)
  • 2 The Truth
  • 3 Cry for Freedom (James the VI)
  • 4 Killing Time
  • 5 Rebellion (The Clans Are Marching)
  • 6 Culledon Muir
  • 7 The Fall of the Brave (Outro)

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks