• Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Since forming in 2011, when it's band members were only in high school, the Philadelphia-based quintet- composed of vocalist Collin Walsh, guitarist/vocalist Dallas Molster, guitarist Andrew Kyne, bassist Nick Ventimiglia and drummer Nick Veno- has emerged quickly from the Philadelphia punk scene, establishing a solid fan base and sharing stages with the likes of Cute Is What We Aim For, Knuckle Puck, Neck Deep, Seaway, and others. Working with producer Kyle Black (State Champs, Handguns, Hit The Lights) for their Fearless Records debut album, Adornment, Grayscale has honed their talent of constructing strong hooks, relatable lyrics and catchy riffs, all the while coming into their own distinguished sound. Through their unbarred emotion and unique blend of alternative rock and punk roots, Adornment, sees the band expand their sonic palette, further illuminating their skill of creating well-narrated stories paired with palpable emotion that urges listeners to dive in and craft their own narratives. Very LIMITED: Clear w/ Orange & Black Splatter


  • 1 Let It Rain
  • 2 Come Undone
  • 3 Slipping Away
  • 4 Atlantic
  • 5 Forever Yours
  • 6 Beautiful Things
  • 7 Mum
  • 8 Fever Dream
  • 9 Echoes (Carry on)
  • 10 Slept
  • 11 If I Ever See You Again

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks