• Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 collection from the alt-rock trio. Greatest Hits: God's Favorite Band chronicles the sonic journey of one of the most essential and dynamic rock bands in recent history. The playlist includes 20 hits spanning Green Day's prolific 31 years as a band, plus a brand new song called "Back In The USA" and a new duet with award-winning Country Music superstar Miranda Lambert on "Ordinary World." Green Day was formed in 1986 by lead vocalist and guitarist Billie Joe Armstrong and bassist Mike Dirnt. For much of the band's career, they have been a trio with drummer Tré Cool, who replaced John Kiffmeyer in 1990 prior to the recording of the band's second studio album in 91.


  • 1 2000 Light Years Away
  • 2 Longview
  • 3 Welcome to Paradise
  • 4 Basket Case
  • 5 When I Come Around
  • 6 She
  • 7 Brain Stew
  • 8 Hitchin' a Ride
  • 9 Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
  • 10 Minority
  • 11 Warning
  • 12 American Idiot
  • 13 Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  • 14 Holiday
  • 15 Wake Me Up When September Ends
  • 16 Know Your Enemy
  • 17 21 Guns
  • 18 Oh Love
  • 19 Bang Bang
  • 20 Still Breathing
  • 21 Ordinary World (Feat Miranda Lambert)
  • 22 Back in the USA



How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks