Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol. 2 (Songs From the Motion Picture) (Deluxe Edition Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $24.99
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2017 motion picture. Set to the all-new sonic backdrop of Awesome Mixtape #2, Marvel Studios' Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 continues the team's adventures as they traverse the outer reaches of the cosmos. The Guardians must fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mystery of Peter Quill's true parentage. Old foes become new allies and fan-favorite characters from the classic comics will come to our heroes' aid as the Marvel Cinematic Universe continues to expand. Featuring a genre-crossing compilation of artists including, Electric Light Orchestra, Fleetwood Mac, The Sneepers featuring David Hasselhoff and original music by Tyler Bates, Vol.2 is sure to be legendary.


  • -  -
  • 1 Mr. Blue Sky
  • 2 Fox on the Run
  • 3 Lake Shore Drive
  • 4 The Chain
  • 5 Bring It on Home to Me
  • 6 Southern Nights
  • -  -
  • 1 My Sweet Lord
  • 2 Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)
  • 3 Come a Little Bit Closer
  • 4 Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang
  • 5 Surrender
  • 6 Father and Son
  • -  -
  • 1 Flash Light
  • 2 Guardians Inferno
  • 3 Showtime, A-Holes
  • 4 Vs. the Abilisk
  • 5 Space Chase
  • 6 Family History
  • 7 Groot Expectations
  • 8 Mammalian Bodies




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}