Gwen Stefani - This Is What the Truth Feels Like (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2016 release, the third solo album by the No Doubt vocalist. Inspired by the end of her marriage and the roller coaster of emotions she experienced during the time, Stefani returned to feeling inspired and started writing new and meaningful songs. With the help of producers J.R. Rotem, Mattman & Robin and Greg Kurstin, as well as songwriters Justin Tranter and Julia Michaels, Stefani wrote the whole album in a few months and described it as a "breakup record", with the songs having a "sarcastic" and dark-humor vibe, as well as having realness and a few being joyful and happy as well. Includes the singles "Used to Love You" and "Make Me Like You".


  • -  -
  • 1 Misery
  • 2 You're My Favorite
  • 3 Where Would I Be?
  • 4 Make Me Like You
  • 5 Truth
  • 6 Used to Love You
  • -  -
  • 1 Send Me a Picture
  • 2 Red Flag
  • 3 Asking 4 It
  • 4 Naughty
  • 5 Me Without You
  • 6 Rar


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}