Halsey - If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $21.99
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Explicit cover. Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Halsey's fourth studio album If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power is a career-defining body of work. Produced By Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, the album is a bold concept record that pushes creative boundaries.


  • 1 The Tradition
  • 2 Bells in Santa Fe
  • 3 Easier Than Lying
  • 4 Lilith
  • 5 Girl Is a Gun
  • 6 You Asked for This
  • 7 Darling
  • 8 1121
  • 9 Honey
  • 10 Whispers
  • 11 I Am Not Woman, I'm a God
  • 12 The Lighthouse
  • 13 Ya'aburnee



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}