Halsey - Manic (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 album from the Grammy Award-nominated, multi-Platinum artist. Manic is the follow-up to her chart-topping 2017 album hopeless fountain kingdom. Manic includes the single "Graveyard", of which Halsey said, "The song is about being in love with someone who is in a bad place and loving them so much that you don't realize that you're going to that bad place with them. It's also about learning to care about yourself enough not to follow them there".


  • -  -
  • 1 Ashley
  • 2 Clementine
  • 3 Graveyard
  • 4 You Should Be Sad
  • 5 Forever... (Is a Long Time)
  • 6 Dominic's Interlude
  • 7 I Hate Everybody
  • -  -
  • 1 3Am
  • 2 Without Me
  • 3 Finally // Beautiful Stranger
  • 4 More
  • 5 Still Learning
  • 6 929


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.