Hans Zimmer - Interstellar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Vinyl LP) [Import]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $48.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2014 motion picture composed by Hanz Zimmer. Interstellar pairs the creative forces of Zimmer and esteemed director Christopher Nolan, who collaborated previously on The Dark Knight film trilogy and Inception. "Chris wanted us to push the limits," offers Zimmer. "Every conversation was about pushing boundaries and exploring new territories. This movie virtually dictates that you put everything on the line and keep the laboratory doors wide open and experiment to the very end. It tested our limits: the limits of what musicians are capable of, the limits of what could be recorded, the limits of everyone's stamina, commitment and invention, and I think we got it."


  • -  -
  • 1 Dreaming Of The Crash
  • 2 Cornfield Chase
  • 3 Dust
  • 4 Day One
  • 5 Message From Home
  • -  -
  • 1 Stay
  • 2 The Wormhole
  • 3 Afraid Of Time
  • 4 A Place Among The Stars
  • 5 No Time For Caution
  • -  -
  • 1 Murph
  • 2 Detach
  • -  -
  • 1 Running Out
  • 2 Tick-Tock
  • 3 Where We’re Going
  • 4 Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}