Hans Zimmer - Top Gun: Maverick (Music From The Motion Picture, White Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lady Gaga, OneRepublic, Hans Zimmer Top Gun: Maverick [Music From The Motion Picture / Standard] - Music From The Motion Picture Top Gun: Maverick features singles "Hold My Hand" by Lady Gaga and "I Ain't Worried" by OneRepublic. It boasts instantly recognizable cuts such as "Danger Zone" by Kenny Loggins, while Miles Teller recorded a live rendition of "Great Balls of Fire." It features original score tracks by the movie's composers - Lorne Balfe, Harold Faltermeyer, and Academy Award-winners Lady Gaga and Hans Zimmer. The soundtrack continues the musical legacy Top Gun ignited back in 1986.


RELEASE DATE: 11/18/2022


  • 1 Main Titles (You've Been Called Back to Top Gun)
  • 2 Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins
  • 3 Darkstar
  • 4 Great Balls of Fire [Live] - Miles Teller
  • 5 You're Where You Belong / Give 'Em Hell
  • 6 I Ain't Worried - Onerepublic
  • 7 Dagger One Is Hit / Time to Let Go
  • 8 Tally Two / What's the Plan / F-14
  • 9 The Man, the Legend / Touchdown
  • 10 Penny Returns - Interlude
  • 11 Hold My Hand - Lady Gaga
  • 12 Top Gun Anthem





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.