Hayden James - Between Us (Explicit, Deluxe Edition Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $41.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2LP, deluxe packaging, custom full color jacket w/ 3mm spine, multi-colored blue splatter vinyl with 12" poster insert


  • 1 Hold Me Back (Feat. Boy Matthews)
  • 2 Nowhere to Go (Feat. Naations)
  • 3 Just Friends (Feat. Boy Matthews)
  • 4 Feelin' (Interlude)
  • 5 Lost to You (Feat. Farr)
  • 6 Better Together (Feat. Running Touch)
  • 7 Between Us (Feat. Panama)
  • 8 Remember You (Feat. Elderbrook)
  • 9 Favours (Feat. Nat Dunn)
  • 10 Numb (Feat. Graace)
  • 11 Weightless (Feat. Shungudzo)




    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.