• Sale
  • Regular price $22.74
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Follow up to his debut album After The Flood, Matt Heckler returns with Blood, Water, Coal. In his sophomore full length the Appalachian songsmith explores darker sounds in songs about isolation, struggle, and perseverance. For fans of Lost Dog Street Band, Devil Makes Three.


  • 1 Left for Dead
  • 2 Blood, Water, Coal
  • 3 St. Tomas
  • 4 Jackalope Waltz
  • 5 Roses & Whiskey
  • 6 My Caroline
  • 7 Katy Dear
  • 8 Widow MTN. Waltz
  • 9 Forgive Me Mother

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks