Hoochi Coochie Men - Danger: White Men Dancing (Limited Yellow Vinyl LP) [Import]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $43.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on yellow coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Hoochie Coochie Men were a renowned Australian blues group composed of former Rainbow, Black Sabbath and Ozzy Osbourne bass player Bob Daisley, guitarist and singer Tim Gaze and drummer Rob Grosser. The band was active between 2001 and 2007 and released two studio albums, including Danger: White Men Dancing.

RELEASE DATE: 7/8/2022


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 The Blues Just Got Sadder
  • 2 Gotta Find Me Some Fire
  • 3 Twisted System
  • 4 Over and Over (Feat. Ian Gillan)
  • 5 Let It Go
  • 6 Heart of Stone (Feat. Jimmy Barnes)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 If This Ain't the Blues (Feat. Ian Gillan)
  • 2 Danger White Men Dancing
  • 3 Dead Presidents (Feat. Jeff Duff)
  • 4 Hoochie Coochie Man (Feat. Jimmy Barnes)
  • 5 Bottle O' Wine (Feat. Jeff Duff)
  • 6 Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven
  • 7 Tell Your Story Walkin'





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}