Hot Chip - In Our Heads (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $29.74
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release, the fifth album from the British Electro Rock quintet. It's 11 stellar tracks of hyper-infectious pop, fizzing percussion and addictive bass line; there is even a gorgeous ballad or two.


  • 1 Motion Sickness
  • 2 How Do You Do
  • 3 Don't Deny Your Heart
  • 4 Look at Where We Are
  • 5 These Chains
  • 6 Night and Day
  • 7 Flutes
  • 8 Now There Is Nothing
  • 9 Ends of the Earth
  • 10 Let Me Be Him
  • 11 Always Been Your Love





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}