Iggy Azalea - The End of an Era (Explicit, Red Blue Purple Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After a meteoric rise over the past decade, acclaimed Australian rapper Iggy Azalea drops the third and (possibly) final album, The End of an Era. Signifying a time to potentially take a step back from music, Iggy surely doesn't go out without a bang. With standout hits such as "Brazil," "Iam The Stripclub," & "Sex on the Beach (feat. Sophia Scott)," the 14 track album is filled with bangers returning to the sound of her mixtape roots. Features include BIA, Sophia Scott & Ellise.

RELEASE DATE: 10/14/2022


  • 1 Sirens
  • 2 Brazil
  • 3 Pillow Fight
  • 4 Emo Club Anthem
  • 5 Stfu
  • 6 Iam the Stripclub
  • 7 Nights Like This
  • 8 Woke Up (Diamonds)
  • 9 Is That Right (Feat. Bia)
  • 10 Xxxtra
  • 11 Peach Body
  • 12 Sex on the Beach (Feat. Sophia Scott)
  • 13 Good Times with Bad People
  • 14 Day 3 in Miami (End of An Era) (Feat. Ellise)


    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.