Illenium - Ascend (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $29.74
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Ascend is the third full length studio album from Illenium released on Astralwerks. The 17-track album features songs from Good Things Fall Apart featuring Jon Bellion, In Your Arms with X Ambassadors and Sad Songs with Said The Sky featuring Annika Wells and many more.


**Staff Favorite**


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}