Imagine Dragons - Evolve (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $33.24
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Evolve (stylized as ƎVOLVE) is the third studio album by Imagine Dragons. Released through KIDinaKORNER and Interscope Records, the album is the band's follow-up to their second studio album, Smoke + Mirrors.


  • 1 I Don't Know Why
  • 2 Whatever It Takes
  • 3 Believer
  • 4 Walking the Wire
  • 5 Rise Up
  • 6 I'll Make It Up to You
  • 7 Yesterday
  • 8 Mouth of the River
  • 9 Thunder
  • 10 Start Over
  • 11 Dancing in the Dark


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}