Imagine Dragons - Night Visions (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 album from the Las Vegas-based Alt-Rock quartet. Imagine Dragons harnessed the restless energy of the city that never sleeps with two EP's in 2009, earning a string of local accolades including Best Local Indie Band 2010 by Las Vegas Weekly and Best CD of 2011 by Vegas Seven magazine for their third independent EP It's Time.


  • 1 Radioactive
  • 2 Tip Toe
  • 3 It's Time
  • 4 Demons
  • 5 On Top of the World
  • 6 Amsterdam
  • 7 Hear Me
  • 8 Every Night
  • 9 Bleeding Out
  • 10 Underdog
  • 11 Nothing Left to Say
  • 12 Rocks



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}