Jack Johnson - Meet The Moonlight (180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jack Johnson / MEET MOONLIGHT - Meet The Moonlight, Johnson's eighth studio album and first full-length release in five years, was produced by Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes, Perfume Genius, Jim James) and recorded in Los Angeles and Hawaii. The creation process marks a major artistic milestone from past work, taking shape from a one-on-one collaboration with Mills, and unveiling an intimate and highly experimental process that involved embedding Johnson's elegantly stripped-back arrangements with enchanting sonic details.

RELEASE DATE: 6/24/2022


  • 1 Open Mind
  • 2 3Am Radio
  • 3 Calm Down
  • 4 One Step Ahead
  • 5 Meet the Moonlight
  • 6 Don't Look Now
  • 7 Costume Party
  • 8 I Tend to Digress
  • 9 Windblown Eyes
  • 10 Any Wonder




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}