James Brown - Christmas Time (Red Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $26.09
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A rare treat from The Godfather Of Soul - warm and funky Christmas tunes that will have the whole family dancing around the Christmas tree in no time!

Includes all original Holiday-themed tunes such as the upbeat diversity celebrating "Christmas Is For Everyone," the funky "A Gift," as well as sweet soul ballads such as "Clean For Christmas" and lots more!

RELEASE DATE: 11/4/2022


  • 1 Christmas Is for Everyone
  • 2 A Gift
  • 3 Clean for Christmas
  • 4 Sleigh Ride
  • 5 Spread Love
  • 6 Not Just Another Holiday
  • 7 Mom & Dad
  • 8 God Gave Me This
  • 9 Reindeer on the Rooftop
  • 10 Funky Christmas Millennium
  • 11 Don't Forget the Poor at Christmas
  • 12 Christmas Is for Everyone
  • 13 A Gift




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}