Jason Isbell - Southeastern (180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing including download. 2013 solo album from the Roots/Americana singer/songwriter. Southeastern contains 12 new Isbell compositions and they are the most personal songs of self-reflection and discovery he has written to date. By no means is Southeastern a wholly solemn offering. Tracks such as 'Stockholm' (with Kim Richey) and 'Traveling Alone' (with Amanda Shires) offer laid back tempos and memorable choruses, while 'Flying Over Water' and 'Super 8' are strong reminders of Isbell's deep roots in rock. The poetic and deeply intimate lyrics are the common thread that runs throughout the album.


  • 1 Cover Me Up
  • 2 Stockholm
  • 3 Traveling Alone
  • 4 Elephant
  • 5 Flying Over Water
  • 6 Different Days
  • 7 Live Oak
  • 8 Songs That She Sang in the Shower
  • 9 New South Wales
  • 10 Super 8
  • 11 Yvette
  • 12 Relatively Easy




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}