Jason Mraz - Lalalalovesongs (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. The greatest love songs from Jason Mraz in one collection, featuring "I'm Yours," "I Won't Give Up," "Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat)," "Have It All," "Love Someone," and many more timeless hits and fan favorites.

Release Date: 



    • -  -
    • 1 I'm Yours
    • 2 Lucky - By Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat
    • 3 I Won't Give Up
    • 4 You and I Both
    • 5 The Woman I Love
    • 6 Let's See What the Night Can Do
    • -  -
    • 1 Have It All
    • 2 Love Someone
    • 3 Sleeping to Dream
    • 4 I'm Coming Over
    • 5 A Beautiful Mess


    Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}