Jay-Z - Watch the Throne (Explicit, Picture Disc Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $147.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Special edition double vinyl LP with picture disc. This collaboration between two of the most well-known names of our time is a joy to contemporary hip-hop lovers everywhere. Jay-Z and Kanye collect orchestral and progressive rock influences and drop them against socially-, politically- and economic-themed lyrics. Race, power, materialism, capitalism, fame-they're all crucial subjects. The album sold 436,000 copies in it's first week, and critics have hailed it "unequaled" in it's "audacity." Tracks include "No Church in the Wild" (featuring Frank Ocean), "Lift Off" (featuring Beyoncé), "Otis" (sampling Otis Redding), "Ni**as in Paris," "Gotta Have It" and more. The two-picture disc set includes images each of Jay-Z and Kanye, in a gold-embossed crossed-shaped jacket, with a 24"x24" poster.

  • -  -
  • 1 No Church in the Wild
  • 2 Lift Off
  • 3 Ni*As in Paris
  • 4 Otis
  • -  -
  • 1 Gotta Have It
  • 2 New Day
  • 3 That's My B*CH
  • 4 Welcome to the Jungle
  • -  -
  • 1 Who Gon Stop Me
  • 2 Murder to Excellence
  • 3 Made in America
  • 4 Why I Love You
  • -  -
  • 1 Illest Motherf*#Ker Alive
  • 2 H a M
  • 3 Primetime


Backorder; Ships When Available - Reserve Today!

Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.