Jimi Hendrix - Blues (180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This reissued collection of 11 stinging blues classics brings Hendrix's work as a bluesman to the musical forefront. Features a brilliant 12-string acoustic rendition of "Hear My Train a Comin'", plus Hendrix's own tributes to some of his blues forefathers, including Muddy Waters' "Mannish Boy" and Booker T. Jones "Born Under a Bad Sign."


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Hear My Traina Comin [Acoustic]
  • 2 Born Under a Bad Sign
  • 3 Catfish Blues
  • 4 Red House
  • 5 Voodoo Chile Blues
  • 6 Mannish Boy
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Bleeding Heart
  • 2 Once I Had a Woman
  • 3 Jam 292
  • 4 Electric Church Red House
  • 5 Hear My Train a Comin [Electric]



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}