John Legend - Get Lifted [Import] (180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $41.99
  • Regular price $44.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get Lifted is the debut studio album by American singer John Legend, released via Kanye West's GOOD Music label on December 28, 2004 in the United States. MUSIC ON VINYL VINYL LP


  • 1 Prelude
  • 2 Let's Get Lifted
  • 3 Used to Love U Alright
  • 4 She Don't Have to Know
  • 5 Number One
  • 6 I Can Change
  • 7 Ordinary People Stay with You
  • 8 Let's Get Lifted Again
  • 9 So High
  • 10 Refuge (When It's Cold Outside)
  • 11 It Don't Have to Change
  • 12 Live It Up


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}