Josh Groban - Noel (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing of this 2007 holiday release. The adult contemporary star's fourth studio album brings together the traditional such as "Silent Night' with the contemporary such as "I'll Be Home For Christmas" and the new, "Thankful." Featuring duets with country music's Faith Hill and R&B's Brian McKnight, and inspirational music's master choir, the Mormon Tabernacle Choir and produced by the illustrious David Foster-the album's wide appeal promises that a timeless Christmas music classic will be beneath the tree this year.

  • -  -
  • 1 Silent Night
  • 2 Little Drummer Boy (Feat. Guitarist Andy McKee)
  • 3 I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 4 Ave Maria
  • 5 The Christmas Song
  • -  -
  • 1 Petit Papa Noël
  • 2 Angels We Have Heard on High (Duet with Brian McKnight)
  • 3 Thankful
  • 4 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • 5 What Child Is This?
  • 6 O Come All Ye Faithful (With the Mormon Tabernacle Choir Under the Direction of Craig Jessop)
  • 7 The First Noël (Duet with Faith Hill)
  • -  -
  • 1 Panis Angelicus





    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}