• Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rock/Pop

2014 debut album from James Keogh AKA Vance Joy; a folk/pop artist from Melbourne, Australia. Vance Joy's love of music was inspired by his mother's aptitude at literature and his father's fondness of singing. His parents' vast, eclectic record collection only served to heighten his partiality to it. After completing a university degree in law, he decided to take a year's break to focus on making music. He travelled to India and South-East Asia with a collection of songs rattling around in his head. When he came home, they all fell into place. Like the unforced orchestration of his songs, Vance Joy's recent success has developed organically.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Winds of Change
  • 2 Mess Is Mine
  • 3 Wasted Time
  • 4 Riptide
  • 5 Who Am I
  • 6 From Afar
  • 7 We All Die Trying to Get It Right
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Georgia
  • 2 Red Eye
  • 3 First Time
  • 4 All I Ever Wanted
  • 5 Best That I Can
  • 6 My Kind of Man

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks