Joywave - How Do You Feel Now (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 debut album from the alt-rock band. After a 2014 that saw the release of their debut EP, How Do You Feel, buzz worthy festival appearances across the U.S., and their late night debut performance on Late Night With Seth Meyers, Joywave are back in a big way. Rochester, New York's Joywave consists of members Daniel Armbruster (vocals), Joseph Morinelli (guitar), Sean Donnelly (bass), Benjamin Bailey (keyboards), and Paul Brenner (drums). Initially, the band was best known for it's collaboration with electronic music project Big Data. Their "Dangerous" peaked at #1 on the Billboard Alternative Songs chart. Now, the band are set to take it to the next level.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Somebody New
  • 2 Carry Me
  • 3 Tongues (Feat. Kopps)
  • 4 Destruction
  • 5 Now
  • 6 Parade
  • -  -
  • 1 In Clover
  • 2 Feels Like a Lie
  • 3 Traveling at the Speed of Light
  • 4 Nice House
  • 5 Bad Dreams


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.