Joywave - Possession (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Produced by frontman Daniel Armbruster, mixed by Dan Grech-Marguerat. The title is a reference to the loss of control. The 12 tracks speak to the noise surrounding us. "Our heads are spinning," notes Armbruster. "Every screen we walk by is shouting at us, demanding our undivided attention. Control over our own lives is constantly under siege." These themes are explored at societal and personal levels, encouraging listeners to see the big picture.


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.