JP Saxe - Dangerous Levels Of Introspection (150 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

JP SAXE / DANGEROUS LEVELS OF INTROSPECTION - Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2021 release from the Canadian singer/songwriter. Dangerous Levels of Introspection is the new 13-track album from JP Saxe, featuring the smash hit "If the World Was Ending" and previously released track "Line by Line" ft. Maren Morris. JP worked with a number of exciting people on this album including one of his musical heroes John Mayer. Arista Records


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 4:30 in Toronto
  • 2 Like That
  • 3 More of You
  • 4 Here's Hopin'
  • 5 I Shouldn't Be Here
  • 6 Dangerous Levels of Introspection
  • -  -
  • 1 If the World Was Ending (Feat. Julia Michaels)
  • 2 Tension
  • 3 What Keeps Me from It
  • 4 For Emilee
  • 5 Line By Line (Feat. Maren Morris)
  • 6 A Little Bit Yours
  • 7 Sing Myself to Sleep


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.