Judas Priest - Killing Machine (180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Killing Machine (known as Hell Bent for Leather in the US due to controversy[2] is the fifth studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest. With it's release in October 1978, the album pushed the band towards a more commercial style; however, it still contained the dark lyrical themes of their previous albums. At about the same time, the band members adopted their now-famous "leather-and-studs" fashion image. It is the band's last studio album to feature drummer Les Binks.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Delivering the Goods
  • 2 Rock Forever
  • 3 Evening Star
  • 4 Hell Bent for Leather
  • 5 Take on the World
  • -  -
  • 1 Burnin' Up
  • 2 The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown)
  • 3 Killing Machine
  • 4 Running Wild
  • 5 Before the Dawn
  • 6 Evil Fantasies




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}