Justin Bieber - Changes (Red Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $44.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Justin Bieber is ready to give the world insight into events that have taken place in his life over the past four years. From marriage to faith and his new outlook on life, Justin is reflecting on changes he's experienced and the impact they've had on him. The album hinges on themes of personal growth through life experiences, love and commitment, creatively expressed through music, giving a candid look into his evolution as an artist and human being. Red vinyl in a gatefold jacket.


  • -  -
  • 1 All Around Me
  • 2 Habitual
  • 3 Come Around Me
  • 4 Intentions
  • -  -
  • 1 Yummy
  • 2 Available
  • 3 Forever
  • 4 Running Over
  • -  -
  • 1 Take It Out on Me
  • 2 Second Emotion
  • 3 Get Me 4.E.T.A
  • 4 Changes
  • -  -
  • 1 Confirmation
  • 2 That's What Love Is
  • 3 At Least for Now


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.