Justin Bieber - Justice (Explicit, Picture Disc Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double vinyl picture disc pressing. 2021 release, the sixth studio album from pop megastar Justin Bieber. Features the hit singles "Anyone," "Lonely," and "Holy."


  • 1 I Still Have Faith in You
  • 2 When You Danced with Me
  • 3 Little Things
  • 4 Don't Shut Me Down
  • 5 Just a Notion
  • 6 I Can Be That Woman
  • 7 Keep An Eye on Dan
  • 8 Bumblebee
  • 9 No Doubt About It
  • 10 Ode to Freedom


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.