Justin Bieber - My World 2.0 (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $25.49
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release, the debut studio album by Canadian sensation Justin Bieber. My World 2.0 is considered the second half of a two-piece project, being supplemented by his debut extended play My World (EP) (2009). After signing a recording contract in light of his growing popularity on YouTube, Bieber worked with collaborators including his mentor Usher, in addition to producers Tricky Stewart, The-Dream, and Midi Mafia. The record follows in the vein of My World, incorporating pop and R&B styles, and also experiments with hip hop elements. Lyrically, it discusses teen romance and coming of age situations. The album was preceded by the lead single, "Baby", featuring Ludacris, which was released on January 18, 2010. "Somebody to Love" impacted radio as the album's second single on April 20, 2010, and "U Smile" impacted radio as the album's third single on August 24, 2010. The album received a Grammy Award nomination for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 2011 ceremony.



  • 1 Baby - Justin Bieber, Ludacris
  • 2 Somebody to Love (Side A)
  • 3 Stuck in the Moment (Side A)
  • 4 U Smile (Side A)
  • 5 Runaway Love (Side A)
  • 6 Never Let You Go (Side B)
  • 7 Overboard - Justin Bieber, Jessica Jarrell
  • 8 Eenie Meenie - Justin Bieber, Sean Kingston
  • 9 Up (Side B)
  • 10 That Should Be Me (Side B)


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}