Kane Brown - Kane Brown (150 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 debut album from the country music vocalist. Kane teamed up with acclaimed producer Dan Huff for this project. Kane independently built a robust, devoted fan base of over three million subscribers on his social platforms through releasing songs directly to fans on his personal channels. Kane Brown - the album was released on December 2, 2016, through RCA Records Nashville. Singles released from the album are "Ain't No Stopping Us Now", "Thunder in the Rain" and "What Ifs". Brown co-wrote seven of the eleven tracks in the album. According to Brown, the album is "pretty much autobiography", with songs that detailed his childhood and the hard time he had growing up, "from bullying to being broke to child abuse". For example, "Learning" describes the abuse he suffered at the hands of his stepfather, and the discrimination he faced because of the color of his skin.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Hometown
  • 2 What Ifs - Kane Brown Feat. Lauren Alaina
  • 3 Learning
  • 4 Thunder in the Rain
  • 5 Pull It Off
  • 6 Cold Spot
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Ain't No Stopping Us Now
  • 2 Comeback
  • 3 Rockstars
  • 4 Better Place
  • 5 Granddaddy's Chair


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.