Katy Perry - Smile (White Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited white vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. One of the best-selling musical artists of all time, Katy Perry releases her studio album, Smile. Features hit singles "Daisies", "Harleys In Hawaii" and gold-certified "Never Really Over" as well as the title track, "Smile".


    • 1 Never Really Over
    • 2 Cry About It Later
    • 3 Teary Eyes
    • 4 Daisies
    • 5 Resilient
    • 6 Not the End of the World
    • 7 Smile
    • 8 Champagne Problems
    • 9 Tucked
    • 10 Harleys in Hawaii
    • 11 Only Love
    • 12 What Makes a Woman



    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.