Keith Richards - Main Offender (Colored Vinyl LP, Red, Limited Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Keith Richards / Main Offender (Red Vinyl) [Limited] Limited Edition 180g Red Vinyl with printed inner-sleeve Newly Remastered audio overseen by original producer and X-Pensive Wino Steve Jordan Containing the original 10 track album including the tracks Wicked As It Seems, Eileen and Hate It When You Leave Album.

RELEASE DATE: 3/18/2022


  • 1 999 (2021 - Remaster)
  • 2 Wicked As It Seems
  • 3 Eileen
  • 4 Words of Wonder
  • 5 Yap Yap
  • 6 Bodytalks
  • 7 Hate It When You Leave
  • 8 Runnin' Too Deep
  • 9 Will But You Won't
  • 10 Demon


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.